Background Music for Video-making

Above the Hill

Above The World

Anointed Soldier

Battle Recovery

Battle Thought

Extol Thee

Fallen Soldiers

Few In Victory


Go With God

Harvest Time

Healing Time

In The Clouds

In Thee I Put My Trust


Join The Ranks

Lasting Love

Many Wounded

March To The Battle

Mount Up For The Battle

Over the Hill

Peace In The Battle

Peace Time

Prepare For War

Press Forward

Relax Over


Rumors of War

Sad Days

Shake Off The Dust

Silent Night

Sneak Attack

Sound The Trumpets

Storm Cloud

Storm Cloud